Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Us

  • sign language
  • assistive technology
  • Interpreter Services

Contact Disability Services

For general questions and concerns contact the Office of Disability Services at  disabilityservices@nvcc.edu.


Disability Service Counselors

Alexandria
Tracy Bell, MA, CRC
tbell@nvcc.edu
703.933.1840
Annandale
Susie Ko, M.S., CRC
sko@nvcc.edu
703.323.3455

Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu
703.822.6633
Extended Learning Institute (ELI)
David Highsmith, Ph. D.
dhighsmith@nvcc.edu
703.323.2404
Loudoun
Virginia "Ashby" Conway
vconway@nvcc.edu
703.948.7749
Manassas
Corey Esparza, M.S., LPC
cesparza@nvcc.edu
703.257.6663
Medical Education
Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu
703.822.6633
Woodbridge
Pamela Manuel, M.S.
ppmanuel@nvcc.edu
703.878.5761

Office of Disability Services

Dr. Joan Ehrlich
Director of Disability Services
703.323.3187
jehrlich@nvcc.edu

Gladis Gonzalez
Caption & Alternate Text Coordinator 
703.764.5084 
ggonzalez@nvcc.edu

Timothy M. Ferebee 
Web Accessibility & Acting Assistive Technology Coordinator 
703.323.2325
tferebee@nvcc.edu

Cheryl  Gault 
Database Manager
703.866.6418
cgault@nvcc.edu

Cynthia Ragen
Staff Interpreter
703.323.3187
interpreters@nvcc.edu

Katie Koeppen
Staff Interpreter
703.323.3187
interpreters@nvcc.edu

Top