Welcome to the Northern Virginia Community College Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Contact Us

  • sign language
  • assistive technology
  • Interpreter Services

General Disability Services Questions and Concerns

disabilityservices@nvcc.edu


Office of Disability Services

Dr. Joan Ehrlich
Director of Disability Services
703.323.3187
jehrlich@nvcc.edu

Gladis Gonzalez
Caption & Alternate Text Coordinator 
703.764.5084 
ggonzalez@nvcc.edu

Timothy M. Ferebee 
Web Accessibility & Acting Assistive Technology Coordinator 
703.323.2325
tferebee@nvcc.edu

Cheryl  Gault 
Database Manager
703.866.6418
cgault@nvcc.edu


Disability Services Counselors

Alexandria Campus
Tracy Bell, MA, CRC
tbell@nvcc.edu
703.933.1840

Annandale Campus
Susie Ko, M.S., CRC
sko@nvcc.edu
703.323.3455

Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu
703.822.6633

Extended Learning Institute (ELI)
David Highsmith, Ph. D.
dhighsmith@nvcc.edu
703.323.2404

Loudoun Campus
Corey Esparza, M.S., LPC
cesparza@nvcc.edu
703.257.6663

Pamela Manuel, M.S.
ppmanuel@nvcc.edu
703.878.5761

Manassas Campus
Corey Esparza, M.S., LPC
cesparza@nvcc.edu
703.257.6663

Medical Education Campus (MEC)
Anmarie Kallas, M.A.
akallasalleva@nvcc.edu
703.822.6633

Woodbridge Campus
Pamela Manuel, M.S.
ppmanuel@nvcc.edu
703.878.5761


Interpreter Services Office
interpreters@nvcc.edu
703.323.3187
Cynthia Ragen, A.A., Staff Interpreter
Katie Koeppen, Ph. D., Staff Interpreter

Top